top of page

3rd SPONSOR CONFIRMED!!

I am so incredibly proud that I have now secured a 3rd sponsor for our March Crop.

Ive been contacting various business in the craft world for some weeks now Thompson craft supplies and also Scrapmatts are already on board and now Citrus Twist has joined us too.

For over a year now I have struggles with putting on a fabulous crop for you and having to finance it myself but now with the help of these fabulous business putting their names firmly on our special weekend so now we have some of the challenges prizes covered. I still have lots to call me back and "I wont stop til I get enough" lol.

Please assist me where you can by spreading the word to all your craft groups online or not and also if you can think of possible challenge sponsors please let me know

I'm currently working hard on the challenges so I wont be able to put as many pages out on the site for the next few weeks. The challenges are the best ones yet in

my opinion all though we have had some fantastic ones on previous events too. Thank you all so much in advance for your help, its so exciting best I get on with it! x julie


bottom of page