top of page

Cocktails!!


The 10th of Feb 2018 saw my 53rd birthday eeekkk Im not really one for going out on the town so to speak as I am in pain much of the time which hinders my walking but hubby insisted that we at least got out for a meal.

I'm so glad we went as we had a fabulous night first off we went to a Thai fusion restaurant which was totally awesome i've never even tried Thai food let alone adding the fusion lol seriously it was lovely for us to spend time out alone and it made me realise that we dont go out enough so we plan to go out at least once a month if i can make it. So thereafter I thought we were going home......wrong! Darren had planned cocktails at the local wine bar which was also an over 25's nightclub we had such a brill time and rolled home at 3

am, well thats what I was told in the morning lol. These pictures were taken by hubby at the wine bar. I loves creating this page it was so fun and full of smiling memories..... along with items from my stash my choice of papers were Paige Taylor Evans (Pink Paisley) Turn the Page and My minds Eye Hello gorgeous don't they look fabulous together? i thought so. I hope you enjoy my quick process video see you again soon x Julie


bottom of page