top of page

Mixing up that Media!

Today saw something new, me worried about scrap booking, yes I know what am I on about lol. I use all different types f media every day yet using cheesecloth, metal, chipboard paint, spray mists, paste, Gesso, bling and dots all in one design was somewhat daunting. What was scary was the fact that I had no idea what I would be using at the beginning in fact I didn't even know which photograph to use?

So why now? well as I've said I have dabbled before but I really wanted to test myself before all my work starts for the mammoth weekend crop i'm holding on 10th & 11th March, I wont be seen for weeks as I will be in the craft room dusk til dawn dreaming up some amazing challenges once again for those that take part.

Also I ordered a mixed media kit from one of our sponsors and it arrived today and I was chomping at the bit so to speak. I have attached the process video for you and also plenty of closeup pics ... any questions please feel free to

comment or email me (full details of our crop are posted here on the blog or on the Face book page or Instagram too, but here;s a link anyway, please just mark if you taking part or even interested). thanks for joining me, see you very soon x julie

https://www.facebook.com/events/2032439933694045/?ti=icl


bottom of page