top of page

My February Challenge Entry's


Hi all

well as it happens today its my birthday, 53 and unable to sleep!! so I thought I would make sure everything was up to date then I can go out for my birthday without worrying i've forgotten something whoop!

For the first time I have taken part in some groups competitions, Last weekend I took part in the Sticking It Down all weekend crop and I'm so pleased that yesterday I was chosen as the winner of one of the challenges. It was the blind challenge that i have detailed below in a previous blog post, but have posted some pictures above for your enjoyment pretty good birthday gift. stickitdown.blogspot.com/

I

https://rochellespears.blogspot.co.uk/2018/02/february-scrappy-friends-challenge.html

I have entered Rochelle Spears February Blog spot sketch challenge and i'm really pleased to be out there enjoying the what the rest of the scrapbook community has to offer.

The sketch that I had to work from is posted above, although I don't like working from a sketch I actually really enjoyed this challenge. Why don't you have a go yourself the competition is open til the end of February? and I've posted the link above and also the sticking it down blog link, I hope you enjoy the process video albeit a little rushed to get it posted for you asap.

Hopefully i will have some birthday pictures to share with you next week thanks for tuning in see you soon juliex


bottom of page