top of page

Our online crops are now sponsored!


Initially my daughter Katie and I, set up inspired by memories yet she was soon to return to work training to be a teacher after having her son so for the past year I have been running the group single handed and not too badly I think During this year I've held 6 online crops each one being more successful than the last and attracting more participants than the last all of them were financed by myself and contributions from the participants in other words they have to play and pay following the last clock on the 9th of December I booked the date for the next one being quarterly on the 10th of March 2018 my plan was to have made alternative arrangements before this crop so as I could widely publicize the crop and attract more members because after all this is all about helping scrap bookers satisfy their Mojo. My plans were to attract sponsorship just for the ,not for inspired by memories so that I could advertise the crops as free thus attracting more members. I am so pleased to announce that two sponsors have so far come on board, in fact the first two that I contacted. I am delighted to announce that ...

A hand made wood veneer store in Australia we're more than happy to come on board as our first sponsor

then today an online craft store in the UK also sponsored our online crops which is fantastic.

Thank you to Sofia and Louise for your support.

The Only Way Is Up now for Inspired by Memories, I now have advertising planned on YouTube, Facebook and Instagram so that anyone who wants to enjoy the fun of a crop can do so free of charge, in the comfort of their own home with top quality unique challenges designed by me and super prizes supplied by our two sponsors. Full details of the crop are on our Facebook page but also here on this web site using the online crop tab.

For your information it is a weekend crop of the 10th and 11th of March 2018 starting at 12 lunchtime UK time through till 8 p.m. then again on the Sunday the same times each day you will be served five challenges you can do them all or select the ones you fancy doing either way your entries must be posted into the Facebook album supplied no later than the following Tuesday the 13th of March midnight GMT

You will then be asked to vote for your favorite page per challenge, via private message to me, this will determine the winners of each challenge any ties will be determined by my casting vote. I'm so excited for the future for myself and for you thank you for your support in subscribing to my blog and my Facebook group Julie x


bottom of page