top of page

layout catch up

Hello all hope you all well and making time to craft. as I have previously mentioned i'm a bit behind with my blog and it drives me crazy! i'm also in the process of learning the silhouette, how it works? how easy it is to find cut files? where can you get FREE studio files, how to convert images into studio files from a basic jpeg.

Keep a look out here for the post as i'm sure you will find it interesting, and if nothing else you will gain information on free cut files and studio files,

Last weekend saw an online crop by sticking it down, their first I believe, I took part in of the challenges which are yet to be judged and I really enjoyed being on the other side of the challenges.

So above are the 3 entries the wedding was a double page that had to include purple, . The gardening one was a blind challenge in that we were given s written to do list and finally the rainbow layout was from a sketch which usually is a no no for me as it feels like copying I prefer to use my own inspiration.

I am currently seeking sponsorship to enable the site to grow with its members and wider audience, if this happens I will be holding many more competitions, interactive challenges and online crops, the next scheduled crop is on 9th - 10th March.


bottom of page