top of page

Christmas but not christmassy

Hey you thanks so much for reading my blog it truly means the world to me. At 52 I find some technology quite daunting so when I started Inspired it was even a challenge for me to upload pics let alone do a process video. The way things are heading and the sheer 'Buzz' I have when inspiring others I had to spread my wings and obviously the company name and what we offer.

First I had to make myself a blog, I think this is an important addition as inspiring is all about communicating and what better place to do that than right here! the website side of things I will stand back from for a little longer as I have big plans near the end of the year and thats when its got to be up and running and fabulous obviously!

So thats where i'm at, until hubby mentioned Twitter and that I should be on there too!! Really another one lol... so I've made an account https://twitter.com/julie_wickens

and posted my first tweet yet i'm still confused about it all and think it will take a little time to get the right people to follow me and to be followed.

Enough chit chat for now here's a lovely photo of my daughter and hubby and my grandson. Because the photo is so Christmas I wanted to steer away a little from the standard Christmas papers and I created this bright and cheerful page. i'm not 100% on it yet but its growing on me and it was 4am lol

bottom of page