top of page

January 2018 challenge process video with Julie


Hi all what a busy few days its been for me, I'm starting to feel that I am out of the technology loop and wondered am I the only one who feels this way?

I'm 52, not old, well I don't think thats old lol, I have an Samsung S8+ a laptop a PC and a tablet yet I have now realised I actually don't know how to use them to their full potential. I use my phone for face book, emails, my bank, camera and that's about it.

Most of my adult life I have had to use some form of technology as part of my day to day job role and to be honest I thought I was quite good at it. Not any more!!! the thought of a process video scared the life out of me. I truly had no idea how to even start let alone edit then add music and then a voice over as well I must be crazy I actually just stared at all these devices with a OMG expression for longer than I would care to admit! Help!

Thank goodness for my hubby Darren as he patiently helped me put together this process video and I'm now sort of ok with doing another. i actually have another 2 recorded but had no idea how the process worked. Well I hope you like my video, and if like me you have struggled keeping up with the pace of technology, just ask for help.

I would love to here from you if you are struggling with technology but so desperately want to keep up, I'm back to college to learn all I can.

care to admit.HELP!!!!h HELP!!!!!care tovoiceover too. It truly has taken days instead of hours instead of hours

bottom of page