top of page

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Hello and welcome to 2018 its gonna be an awesome year, I can feel it in my bones. 2017 wasn't that friendly to me health wise and in some other areas too but the world is our oyster and we can make our own way in it, I believe in mind over matter, fate and karma too so all my hopes are with this year for happiness, health and family.

The best wealth is our health so please take care of yourselves out there .

So whats the plans?firstly more time doing the things I love which top of the list is crafting so my first challenge of the new year has been posted on my Facebook group for you too participate in, please join in with the challenges.

I will post Monthly Weekly and some Daily challenges this year along with 4 online crops and many many competitions an inspiring posts for your enjoyment.

With all the festivities I'm already behind before the year starts lol. i have recorded two process videos which as soon as i can edit them I will post both on my face book and right HERE anyways thanks so much for showing interest in my craft i just cant wait to show you what beautiful pages you can produce, i have posted the link for the January competition please do join in

....

https://www.facebook.com/groups/123865771507282/permalink/200243467202845/

BRB xx Julie

bottom of page